Daily Prompt: Freaky Friday, Long Distance Relationship Catfish Style

I still talk to my ex a bit, he lives in West Virginia and used to work in construction. Now, he just sits around and just got a job in retail. if I we’re to switch bodies, I’d constantly think about visiting japan and admiring he 50,000 swords I have. I’d sit in my room and play video games and just think. My ex was also very suicidal when we first met and explained to me that he was  a very manipulative person. See, our relationsihp was a long distance relationship. I would probably wake up and go tend to the animals and keep my eye on the neighbors around me. My ex says he grew up in a farm like area and they did have animals. He also further explained that the neighbors did not like him or his family. If I was my ex I would wake up feeling confused but aware and very money concious. I would always be alone at  home.  I would never want to switch bodies with him, it would be odd, and the fact that I am democrat and he is a  republican/ anarchist??? That  would probably show. The pros about it though would be no periods and no afro picks, although I am in love with my fro, it can be a hassle at times.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Freaky Friday, Long Distance Relationship Catfish Style

  1. […] Daily Prompt: Freaky Friday, Long Distance Relationship Catfish Style (kjjacks2.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

