Daily Prompt: On the Edge

So  I wrote a post yesterday that discussed procrastination. Well last night, it caught up with me. I had some sort of break down for no reason. See, I have a twin and sometimes we don’t see eye to eye. We’re leaving for college today and I was packing everything up. When she tried to move something from the  box I flipped out and started crying for some odd reason. I mean, I’m not on my period. Yet, I figured out what the problem was, i  had only eaten once that day and was surviving off of 3 hours of sleep.  This is not a good thing when you have diabetes. Two things I totally need: Sleep and Food

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

