Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea

I have only been to the beach about three times in my life. Every time I go I feel amazing yet I can’t swim. When I go to the sea I always have this sense of drowning. However I have always wanted to sail. When I go to the see I feel a sense of adrenaline. This is sort of like the adrenaline you get when you enter a party. Yet, when I leave the sea , it is similar to the adrenaline leaving your body when you return home. I wish there was a sea made of confetti.

image

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea

  1. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea (kjjacks2.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea (kjjacks2.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

