Daily Prompt: Name that… You!

My name is Kayla. I have looked up what my name means, at a time whne it was the trend on facebook. They say the origins of my name come from an arabic culture. I’m not really sure. It means purity, but honestly I just feel like it represents me. A shy, politically awate, and curious person. I feel like it represents my love for following rabbit accounts on instagram. It represnts my the love I have for my twin, who is probably the only person that I have a really close connection with besides my parents and the rest of my family. It represents my over due clubbed foot.  I think it fits me. I think it fits my drive.  I feel like it tricks people. For, when I start talking , they do not realize how much power my voice has.

( http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/02/daily-prompt-identity/)

image

Tagged , , ,

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Name that… You!

  1. […] Daily Prompt: Name that… You! | Ambitious Jackson […]

  2. […] Daily Prompt: Name that… You! | Ambitious Jackson […]

  3. […] Daily Prompt: Name that… You! | Ambitious Jackson […]

  4. […] Daily Prompt: Name that… You! | Ambitious Jackson […]

  5. […] Daily Prompt: Name that… You! | Ambitious Jackson […]

Leave a Reply

