The People will not be mislead 40 students registered to vote one week, 2,500 registered to vote in the next 4 weeks.

http://ifajs.org/jomcjournal/?p=1823\

Wrote a story for my university publication a couple of weeks ago. I did an interview today  with one of my classmates. I realized how much I really love politics. I’m taking four courses next semester!!!!!!! It seems like politicians always try to come up with these hard terms. They could just say these things in plain English. I’ve realized it’s to mislead the people. Yet, the people will not be mislead. This story is about an event at my university. As a result of this event, it has encouraged student organizations to register voters. October 11, 2013 was democracy day. By that date, 2,500 students were registered on campus.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

