I have just three things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are your greatest treasures.
Lao Tzu

I was reading Upton Sinclair’s Money Changers and found a word that described me perfectly. Ingenue, an innocent unsophisticated woman. I think of myself as clumsy and average for my age. Yet I have figured out that there nothing wrong with that.  I So I found the perfect phrase to describe myself. Since Ingenue comes from the french word ingénu and ingénu means ingenuous. I have deemed myself and ingenuous ingénu.

 ingénu- Ingenuous – Simple/Innocent

I have just thr…

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

