My Strange Obsession with Orginizational Apps

My Strange Obsession with Orginizational Apps

So I love infographs. I read this magazine called good, which is like this super socially conscious magazine that talks about all the good people are doing in the world. It’s a mix between activism and designer. They even have these awesome infographs that catch my eye. You should check them out. Anyway, I was scrolling down my Facebook feed this morning and being an infograph junkie, they posted an infograph that looked at how much the world made based on the use of a site. The site is called Toshl Finance and it has an app that looks like it is really fun and easy to use. I was so excited because I’ve been trying to get organized and find new ways to budget. I personally like the site because it’s not intimidating.

You should check out the magazine and the app!! Great organizational tool!
Good.Is (magazine link!)
Infograph: https://toshl.com/financial-infographics/

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

