Started Doing Yoga Now I’m Here!

See that video up there? I  discovered FullyRawKristina through my instagram feed. I started doing yoga and followed a  middle age yoga instructor (@beachgirlyoga) , Then, I followed one of her friends ,clicked on a hashtag , and some how ended up at this gorgeous instagram  account with healthy foods. I’ve never wanted to be healthy so much in my life. I believe the instructors is  vegan, so all of her options are vegetarian and vegan friendly.  She is also very colorful and you will not be sorry. Please check her out and subscribe to her YouTube Channel.

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Started Doing Yoga Now I’m Here!

  1. I love Kristina! I am watching one of her videos now! What a freaky coincidence! 😀

Leave a Reply

