Finally! A device that will find your keys using smartphone technology.

I was scrolling through my Facebook news feed and discovered this  wonderful gadget. I said to myself. Oh my gosh, it’s a gadget for people who lose everything. This is not necessarily an app you can use for good. However, I  know i’m not the only one who looses  my keys, USB, charger cord  or phone. This key chain acts as all four. It connects through your Bluetooth so you can locate your keys or phone.  You can also plug it into your computer and use it as a USB; and, you can also charge it and use it as a portable battery charger. When I saw this, I was like it’s amazing. Although it’s pricey, it’s totally worth it! I think I might invest in one of these. It also looks like it save’s  money and  so much space. The world moves fast, and when you’re trying to change it , there is not time to slow down. This gadget will definitely make it easier.

Who is it for?

People who lose things alot

Leave a Reply

