Should I become an organ donor?

I watched a Doumentary called  65_RedRoses. It gave me a new meaning on what it means to be an organ donor. If you’re feeling like life has no purpose, this movie will give you a purpose.   I felt like the world sucked, like I was stuck. Watching this documentary gave me hope and taught me that no matter how bad the world is going chronic disease or not. You have to push through it and live your life the way you want to. This film explores the life of a 23 year old woman who  is struggling with cystic fibrosis. This film helped me realize the magic of giving someone  your organ after death to give them a life. The thought that you could bring happinessPower to someones life through your death is amazing.  You should totally watch this movie on Netflix. 

Leave a Reply

