How To Get Yourself To Read:

From experience, reading what you love makes reading more fun. When you have a passion for reading the book just flies by.

What do I love?

I love list books and books that teach you about things.For example, I will teach you to be rich  and the quarter life break through. To spark creativity in my writing I also read three list books: The Wish List, 14,000 things to be happy about , and the  number of things that make you miserable ( i think it’s like the 11,082  to be miserable about. I like to read because I love to learn new skills.  So what does everybody enjoy reading about ?

 

Your Turn: What do you like to read about? This can be in the newspaper, online, on social media, or even when you’re trying to relax. Leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

